Over 1 million customers served
EasyToys
  • Free shipping on orders from £ 75
  • Discreetly packaged and delivered
The EasyToys Advent Calendar is back!
24 surprises for £ 111
The EasyToys Advent Calendar is back!
24 surprises for £ 111

View our latest reviews

EasyToys Lily Vibrator - Pink

Elisabeth 2021-10-14

Heerlijk in gebruik vooral de verschillende standen. Voelt lekker fluweel zacht aan. Een echte aanrader.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Open Suspender Bodystocking

Aria 2021-10-14

This is the first body stocking I have ever bought that was actually a decent fit! I am 5ft 2 and weigh 7 stone, and I find most of these types of products drown me. However, this was a perfect fit around my body, and although slightly long, it's not really noticeable. It looks very sexy on and the fishnet is decent quality. Unfortunately, due to the material, the suspenders curl up, but this may just be because I am quite short. Word of warning, it is quite tight around the stocking tops, so I probably would not recommend if you have larger thighs. Overall, I love it and will definitely be buying again from this site!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova LVL UP

swandoo 2021-10-14

Easy to handle, pleasant to use, especially when you are a little tight, it is very smooth

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

EasyGlide 500 ML - Waterbased

swandoo 2021-10-14

Easy to use, good performance over time, very good lube

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Alya Vibe G-Spot Vibrator

abcd 2021-10-14

Extremely pleasurable vibrations. The tip ensures that you can precisely stimulate. I only use it externally.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Booty Beads Vibrating Anal Beads - Purple

rh222 2021-10-14

Everything fits - you feel like you are in 7th heaven

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Anal Beads

rh222 2021-10-14

very pleasurable sex toy - also great for beginners

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

EasyGlide Cleaning - 150 ml

rh222 2021-10-14

Great product - highly recommended

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation

Reg75 2021-10-14

My first one, wonderful

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Crotchless thong

Tinchen 2021-10-14

The thong is beautiful, practical and you can easily play with it. ?

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Intensa Set

Tinchen 2021-10-14

The bra looks good, but there are no underwires. That is why there is no support. After a few minutes, the bra is no longer comfortable and I have to put everything back in its place.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Luiza Thong

Tinchen 2021-10-14

The beautiful design (rear) looks good in the picture, but I found it too big in reality. A little smaller would be much better, at least for me (I have a small butt)

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Underneath - Crotchless Mira G-string With Pearl Chain

Tinchen 2021-10-14

Beautiful, but too big. I wear S, but in this case I need an XS.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation

Tinchen 2021-10-14

It is beautiful and practical. There are different levels for every sensation and every woman. Maybe it's a little big, but I don't know of any other models.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Easy Choice Couple Toy & Lube Set

Ed 2021-10-14

Unfortunately, the remote control of the first one we received was already defective before use. Ordered a new one, we half enjoyed this once, then it was also faulty. Both returned and immediately received a credit note, good service. The vibrator also works without a remote and works great. Vibrations are wonderful, highly recommended but unfortunately without remote control.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Easy Choice Vibrating Butt Plug & Lubricant Set

Ed 2021-10-14

Definitely does what is described, inserting with lubricant is quite easy. Definitely also recommended for beginner butt plug users. Vibrations and settings are great.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Bubbles Bumpy Starter Anal Plug

rubenyvonne@gmail.com 2021-10-14

Lovely butt plug for beginners, feels nice and easy to insert

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

EasyGlide Lubricant - 150 ml

rubenyvonne@gmail.com 2021-10-14

Nice lubricant, you only have to use it, does the job well

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Secura Blue Pearl Condoms - 12 Pieces

Juultje 2021-10-14

Very little difference to normal condoms

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Trinity Silicone Cock Rings, Clear

Ironie 2021-10-14

Needed the smallest ring, it's not a miracle thing, but it does give some extra excitement. I speak as a beginner.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

EasyGlide Cleaning - 150 ml

Ironie 2021-10-14

Necessary of course for hygiene

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

EasyGlide Lubricant - 150 ml

Ironie 2021-10-14

Definitely recommended, if it is more difficult a quick remedy, and you want that ok?

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Realistic Rabbit Vibrator - Pink

Idk 2021-10-14

After my previous bad review, I found out that it was not the toy but me, apologies for this. I haven't tried it yet but it works great!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

Realistic Rabbit Vibrator - Pink

Idk 2021-10-14

After my previous bad review, I found out that it was not the toy but me, apologies for this. I haven't tried it yet but it works great!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score

EasyToys Advent Calender 2021

Pietertje 2021-10-14

Good and fast delivery and nice surprises

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score