Over 1 million customers served
EasyToys
  • Free shipping on orders from £ 75
  • Discreetly packaged and delivered
Happy Blue Monday
Special promotions with up to 82% off!
Happy Blue Monday
Special promotions with up to 82% off!

Do you have any questions?
We are happy to help you!

View our latest reviews

The Violet Rabbit Vibrator

PS54 2022-01-15

Perfect for all desires with the different vibration forces and patterns, recommend!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Ashley Rose Mega Masturbator

Pythares 2022-01-15

Quite divided opinion: the sensations are nice, but no more than that, it is easy to clean, but heavy to handle. Personally, I don't think it's worth 30 euros, I would say more like 25.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Hueman - Saturn Vibrating Cock/Ball Ring

Max 2022-01-14

Looks great and has good vibrations. Charging is easy and battery life is good. But OMG is it hard to get on if you intend to get your penis and scrotum through it as well, As a cock ring alone you’re going to need to more than average. Also, the ring is quite thick and can be uncomfortable when in some positions.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Garter Corsage With Lace Inserts

Taurus 2022-01-14

A very beautiful corset

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Kama Sutra playing cards

Taurus 2022-01-14

A fun guide for learning something new

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

XXX To-Go Threesome

Pythares 2022-01-14

I strongly advise against wasting your money on this and I will explain why: - I think that the primary reason for interest in sex toys is the sensations, and well... there aren't any, so few that I regret the few drops of lube that I used. - It's small, really very small, makes you wonder if it was designed for micro penises. If you have an average size tool, you're going to struggle to fit inside. - I don’t know what they used to make the texture, but it sticks to everything it touches, especially your hands. So there you go... if you want my advice: a basic Dorcel masturbator for 20 euros will be much better in all respects.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Metal Butt Plug

Lixieuse 2022-01-14

Good product, beautiful finish. Ideal for exploring butt plugs.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Hold Me Under the Bed Restraint System

Lixieuse 2022-01-14

Easy to use, a great find

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Stellar Vibe Rabbit Vibrator - Black

SVtje 2022-01-14

Yes yes! I love this one. The vibrations feel great. The toy grips easily and the controls are clear. Definitely does what it's supposed to do.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Copy - Dolphin Vibrator

SVtje 2022-01-14

I was super curious about this but its very disappointing to me. I barely feel the spins and the dolphin doesn't "sit" nicely. No. Really mega disappointed.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Easytoys Remote Control Vibrating Egg - Green

SVtje 2022-01-14

The idea of this is nice, execution less so. The egg closes with difficulty, which is inconvenient. In fact, after each use, you must remove the batteries because otherwise they will run down. It frequently flopped on me, the remote then works poorly. Vibrations are poor.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation

SVtje 2022-01-14

Do we need to say much about this? A very different experience from a classic vibrator. I can recommend it to everyone. I reach for it more quickly than my other toys.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide Cleaning - 150 ml

SVtje 2022-01-14

Great spray! Useful to have. You don't have to do it for the money.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Die Hard II Hardcore Erection Pills - 10 pieces

HH 2022-01-14

Never had one this hard. Super pill.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Boners Silicone Cock Ring And Ball Stretcher - Grey

HH 2022-01-14

Fits perfectly, wonderful feeling.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Boners 3 Ring kit (flat rings)

HH 2022-01-14

Super fast delivery, and gave her the night of her dreams.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Silicone Black Prostate Dildo

Erik 2022-01-14

Lovely dildo, not too thick and nice and soft. My girlfriend deflowered me anally with this dildo, my first prostate orgasm left me wanting more!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Silicone Dilator Set - Small

Roderick 2022-01-14

This was my first experience with sounding. Good set for a beginner. Don't forget to order plenty of sterile lubricant with it. The thinnest two were not comfortable for me, but the thicker two worked perfectly. Sensation takes getting used to. First tried it twice in vain because it didn't work well. Third time it suddenly worked. Gave a huge horny feeling to slide the dilator inside and feel/see it in place. Particularly worth trying. Maybe a metal dilator is easier for beginners, but I have no experience with it.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

BK Heavy Metal Balls

Stier 2022-01-14

They're a bit heavy

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

G-String With Lace

Stier 2022-01-14

Very nice and fits perfectly

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Pink Mini Anal Plug

Stier 2022-01-14

We don't use it often but that's not because of the quality or the price.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide Cleaning - 150 ml

Stier 2022-01-14

Good product odorless and cleans my wife's toys nicely

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

BodyGliss - Massage Oil and Lubricant in 1 Coconut & Rum - 150 ml

Anoniem 2022-01-14

Smells very nice! Doesn't stain the bed!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Vibrating Cock Ring - Black

Anoniem 2022-01-14

Meets expectations.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyToys Lily Vibrator - Pink

Anoniem 2022-01-14

I really like it. Meets all my expectations Easy to keep clean.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product