Over 1 million customers served
EasyToys
  • Free shipping on orders from £ 75
  • Discreetly packaged and delivered
Work hard, play harder
Now with up to 70% off!
Work hard, play harder
Now with up to 70% off!

Do you have any questions?
We are happy to help you!

View our latest reviews

Kelly's vagina

Rutger 2022-09-25

Feels natural, very satisfied

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide Lubricant - 150 ml

Rutger 2022-09-25

Feels natural, and works great!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Vibrating Cockring with Studded Clitoral Stimulator

Janrijn 2022-09-25

Very nice! For both men and women a nice vibrating feeling!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

The Assifier

Janrijn 2022-09-25

Is a little trickier to insert but once in it feels extremely nice! Do recommend using lubricant though

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Pink Mini Anal Plug

Janrijn 2022-09-25

Is a little trickier to insert but once in it feels extremely nice! Do recommend using lubricant though

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Metal Butt Plug

Janrijn 2022-09-25

Looks good for your partner. Wonderful cold feeling of the metal.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide Lubricant - 150 ml

Janrijn 2022-09-25

Really nice product! Releases no odor and works very well. It has been used several times but is still almost full, so you can use it for a long time

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

The Violet Rabbit Vibrator

RS 2022-09-25

Beautifully packaged product. Of very high quality and worked out to the detail. Personally, I am a fan of a high-quality product. In addition, it is easy to use but also to clean. The different settings can also be adjusted by swiping left or right. This increases the intensity of the setting. In addition, everything has been thought of including taking away the sense: sight. By means of a supplied blindfold. In short nice and good product/brand that I will order from.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyToys Toy Bag - Pink

RS 2022-09-25

In short, top notch. Several in the house and like them very much. Just handy for storing toys. Also a good size so also suitable for larger toys. The next one is already in the shopping cart

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Intome - Pillow Mist - Jasmine

RS 2022-09-25

Small but amazing. The Pillow Mist is wonderfully scented and easy to use. It's a small bottle though so be a little frugal if you want to use it longer. Nevertheless, the Pillow Mist is handy to take with you to make a hotel room with your partner nothing pleasant. Price to value is good. So just order it while you're shopping on EasyToys anyway

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Teazers Silicone Strap-On

Kiss 2022-09-25

Definitely recommended, used on my boyfriend the other day. Definitely brings some spice to the bedroom if you like trying new things. But the shape is not quite our thing

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

6-Piece Cock Ring Set

Kiss 2022-09-25

My boyfriend absolutely loves these cock rings and I personally think they are pretty nice too. Certainly from his side a totally different, more intense experience. The smallest size in particular is a bit unnecessary, otherwise no comments or criticisms. Definitely nice material and easy to use

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Gold

Kiss 2022-09-25

Here I don't think I need to say very much about this haha. Really a great thing, dare say with certainty that nothing can compete with the Satisfyer pro 2. Very nice to use, lasts a long time when charged, super nice looking and does not make too much noise. From me a big 10, already have 2, one for home and one for my boyfriend. The orgasms are great and also definitely a fun addition for you and your partner

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Durex Thin Feel Condoms - 20 units

Greetje 2022-09-25

The nicest condoms available.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Nights In Pink Satin Bondage Ribbon

Greetje 2022-09-25

Deliciously soft and good to use. And cute color!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide 500 ML - Waterbased

Greetje 2022-09-25

Great! Works great with condoms.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Twinzer Double Dong purple

JJ 2022-09-25

Nice item, very smooth and good material. Handy to use and we have lots of fun with it!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Cobeco Toycleaner 150ml

Ri 2022-09-25

Good product

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Pro Plus Vibration

Ri 2022-09-25

Great product, it is delivered, without compromise.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Exotiq Massage Candle Violet Rose - 200g

Nine 2022-09-25

I should have got this massage candle sooner. This is truly the invention for a romantic moment together. And even when the candle is not lit, it diffuses a wonderful scent.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Dice with 12 positions

Nine 2022-09-25

Great addition to the other dice. Because combining goes well together.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Love Dice And Door Hanger Kama Sutra

Nine 2022-09-25

Nice to get and also nice to gift. Especially nice when it all gets too standard in bed.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide Lubricant - 150 ml

Nine 2022-09-25

Incredibly nice product. Ideal to take with you on vacation or just for the nightstand.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

JustForFemme - For Women - 5 Capsules

N 2022-09-25

My girlfriend was never that keen, normally she is completely exhausted after 1 round. We went on for at least 2 hours now with at least 8 orgasms.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

LibiForMe - For Men - 5 Capsules

N 2022-09-25

Very good, stayed stiff for a long time and was able to continue for at least 4 rounds without any problems while I normally can't after 1 round. Swallowing is just not very easy.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product